Audits & Inspections

Plan, conduct and manage audits and inspections

Back to Training Hub

Frequently asked questions (Inspections)

No, HammerTech will save your inspections as you are completing. You can go back in at a later stage to update, then complete.

No. Once an inspection is completed, a Standard User cannot update.

Yes, you can delete an inspection if it has not yet been completed.

Yes, subcontractor companies can be added as well as identifying and linking inducted workers. Reports will be sent (unless otherwise selected) of the inspections completed to the Nominated Representatives and Primary Contacts.

Yes. The HammerTech Mobile allows for Inspections and Observations to be completed.

Frequently asked questions (Audits)

No, Audits can be created but not scheduled for completed at a set time. Audit Schedule sits outside of HammerTech.

Yes, you can re-assign an audit by selecting Options, then Assign to User.

Yes. If you are only completing an audit on limited fields, you can delete the checklists you are not completing.

Still need help?

Contact the systems team for assistance with Permits

Contact Support